Schedules and Calendar

Schedules and Calendar

 

School Calendar 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term

 

Beginning

  • Tuesday, 1st September - Upper School students Welcome Day (no Lower School and Middle School students on the premises)
  • Wednesday, 2nd September - Middle School students Welcome Day (no Lower School and Upper School students on the premises)
  • Thursday, 3rd September - Lower School students Welcome Day (no Middle School and Upper School students on the premises)
  • Friday, September 6 - School Starts (All students on the premises)

 

Half-Term

October 26 – October 30

 

School closed

Monday, November 30

 

End

Thursday, December 17 (12h30)

 

Spring Term

 

Beginning

Monday, January 4

 

Half Term

February 15 – February 19

 

End

Friday, March 26

 

Summer Term

 

Beginning

Monday, April 12

 

School closed

Friday, June 4

Friday, June 25

 

End

Friday, July 2

 

National Holidays
(School Closed)

 

Monday, 5 October

Tuesday, 1 December

Tuesday, 8 December

Thursday, June 3

Thursday, June 10

Thursday, June 24

 

 

School Calendar 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term

 

Beginning

  • Wednesday, 1st September - Upper School students Welcome Day (no Lower School and Middle School students on-premises)
  • Thursday, 2nd September - Middle School students Welcome Day (no Lower School and Upper School students on-premises)
  • Friday, 3rd September - Lower School students Welcome Day (no Middle School and Upper School students on-premises)
  • Monday, September 6 - School Starts (All students on-premises)

 

Half-Term

November 1 – November 5

 

School closed

Monday, October 4

 

End

Friday, December 17 (12h30)

 

Spring Term

 

Beginning

Tuesday, January 3

 

Half Term

February 28 – March 4

 

End

Friday, April 8 (full day)

 

Summer Term

 

Beginning

Tuesday, April 26

 

School closed

Friday, June 17

 

End

Friday, July 1 (full day)

 

National Holidays
(School Closed)

 

Tuesday, 5 October

Wednesday, 1 December

Wednesday, 8 December

Friday, June 10

Thursday, June 16

Friday, June 24