Schedules & Calendar

Schedules & Calendar

School Calendar 2023-2024

 

Autumn Term

 

Beginning

Monday, September 4

 

Half-Term

October 30 – November 3

 

End

Friday, December 15 (12h30)

 

Spring Term

 

Beginning

Wednesday, January 3

 

Half Term

February 12  –  February 16

 

End

Friday, March 22 (12h30)

 

 

Summer Term

 

Beginning

Monday, April 8

 

School closed

Friday, May 31

 

End

Friday, June 28 (12h30)

 

 

National Holidays
(School Closed)

 

Thursday, 5 October

Friday, 1 December

Friday, 8 December

Thursday, 25 April

Wednesday, 1 May

Thursday, 30 May

Monday, June 10

Monday, June 24

 

School Calendar 2024-2025

 

Autumn Term

 

Beginning

Monday, September 9

 

Half-Term

October 28 – November 1

 

End

Friday, December 20 (12h30)

 

 

Spring Term

 

Beginning

Monday, January 6

 

Half Term

March 3 –  March 7

 

End

Friday, April 11 (12h30)

 

 

Summer Term

 

Beginning

Monday, April 28

 

School closed

Friday, June 23

 

End

Friday, June 27 (12h30)

 

 

National Holidays
(School Closed)

 

Thursday, 1 May

Tuesday, June 10

Thursday, June 19      

Tuesday, June 24